City Council

The Victoria City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m. Council meetings are held in the council chambers at the corner of Juan Linn and Main Street.

City Council Members

Victoria City Council Members include (seated from left to right) Jan Scott, District 4; Mayor Rawley McCoy and Josephine Soliz, District 2 Mayor Pro Tem; (standing left to right): Mark Loffgren, Super District 6; Dr. Andrew Young, Super District 5; Jeff Bauknight, District 3 and Rafael DeLaGarza, III, District 1.

View online videos of City Council Meetings
"State of the City"